Books, Books, Books


I apologize for taking an extended time off from my blog. My reasons are all good, and all having to do with completing deadlines for publishing companies. I am glad to have enough writing jobs to cause me to fall short on the blog.
I will put one little advertisement out there:
I have a number of copies of  Saints and Scoundrels and I will be happy to sign them and send them to whomever is interested. The retail price is $13.99, but I will part with them for $10 each (plus $2 shipping if you’re far enough away to require shipment).

About Carol R. Fielding

I'm a happily married wife and home schooling mom of three amazing daughters. I am a freelance writer and have been published in various books over the past fifteen years. My most recent freelance job was "Extreme Bible Facts," a book for kids, and was published by Worthy Publishing and released in December, 2011, exclusively in Walmart stores. Currently, I write for The Corry Journal, the newspaper for the Corry, Pennsylvania, area.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

